

DSPL Area Group	Area 9
Lead School	Bournehall Primary School
Headteacher	Steve Wells/Anni Boorn
Group Membership	
Steve Wells/Anni Boorn	DSPL 9 Lead
Gemma Hall	DSPL 9 Manager and SEND Lead
Jan Crook	DSPL 9 Triage Lead
Jenny Morley	Mainstream Primary Headteacher
	Primary Behaviour Partnership
Tim Body	Mainstream Secondary Headteacher
Caroline Aplin	Special School Headteacher
Richard Woodard/Silvia Hundal	Area Manager, ISL
Andy Mirkovic	ESC Representative
Judith Pace	Ed Psychology Team, ISL
Debbi Watson	Early Years SEND Team (SPLC), ISL
Louise Carter	SEND Specialist Advice, ISL
Tammy Perry	DSPL 9 SLCN Outreach Lead
Gemma Williamson/Hayley Yendell	Early Years Provider
Kayley Johnson	Family Centre SEND Lead
Sam Tillbrook/Mark Kucper	Post 16 Representative
Ella Deanus/Dave Bell	SWHP Representative
Rosie Pennie	Parent Rep
Joanna Greenfield	Parent Rep
Jen Thomson	Admin